Hotel Furniture Series

Furniture for economy class hotels

Choice of furniture depending on the category of hotel

A whole range of various factors affects reputation of hotel: professionalism and courtesy of the staff, quality of the food, and the cleanliness of the rooms. However, an important place in shaping the impressions of visitors is the design and ergonomics of the installed furniture. Regardless of the stardom of the institution, interior items must satisfy the following main requirements: meet the standards of quality, safety, have an aesthetic appearance, be functional, practical and convenient. This is a single approach for all self-respecting institutions in this field of activity. The exclusivity of hotel apartments will vary depending on the category of hotel.

Business-level hotel interiors

Business-class hotel room with furniture produced by Art-Niko factory — double bed with bedside tables

Serving business-class hotels is aimed at organizing an effective space that provides guests with the most enjoyable stay. Furniture in the rooms distinguished by its elegance and modern functionality, complemented by innovative design solutions, but without a touch of pathos chic.

Luxury furniture for hotels

Luxury hotel room with luxury furniture produced by Art NIKO — double bed with bedside tables, dressing table with chair.

Luxury suite, among other things, shows elements of luxury. Bedroom sets made from elite materials, precious woods in limited quantities with the involvement of the best manufacturers. Luxury apartments with chic double bed, designer table and sofa designed to amaze and satisfy the most demanding tastes of sophisticated persons.

Economy class furniture for hotels

Furniture of hotel rooms of economy class characterized by practical minimalism. They furnished in such a way that guests have everything they need for an optimal stay. However, since the company Art-Niko adheres to a high standard in its work, the investments and costs for the production of quality products are quite large, so our activity more focused on the production of business and elite class furniture.

Серии гостиничной мебели

Выбор мебели в зависимости от категории отеля

На репутацию гостиницы влияет целый комплекс всевозможных факторов: профессионализм и вежливость персонала, качество еды, чистота помещений. Но немаловажное место в формировании впечатлений посетителей занимает дизайн и эргономичность установленной мебели. Независимо от звездности заведения предметы интерьера должны удовлетворять следующим главным требованиям: отвечать стандартам качества, безопасности, иметь эстетичный внешний вид, быть функциональными, практичными и удобными. Это единый подход для всех уважающих себя учреждений данной сферы деятельности. Эксклюзивность же гостиничных апартаментов будет варьироваться в зависимости от категории отеля.

Интерьер гостиниц бизнес уровня

Номер гостиницы бизнес-класса с мебелью производства компании Арт-НИКО — двуспальная кровать с прикроватными тумбочками

Обслуживание отелей бизнес класса направлено на то, чтобы организовать эффективное пространство, обеспечивающее постояльцам максимально приятное пребывание. Мебельная обстановка в номерах отличается выдержанной элегантностью и современной функциональностью, дополненной новаторскими конструкторскими решениями, но без налета пафосного шика.

Элитная мебель для гостиниц

Номер гостиницы класса люкс с элитной мебелью производства компании Арт-НИКО — двуспальная кровать с прикроватными тумбочками, туалетный столик со стулом.

Номер люкс помимо всего прочего демонстрирует элементы роскоши. Спальные гарнитуры изготавливаются из элитных материалов, ценных пород древесины в ограниченном количестве с привлечением лучших производителей. Фешенебельные апартаменты повышенной комфортности с шикарной двуспальной кроватью, дизайнерским столиком, диванчиком призваны поражать и удовлетворять самые взыскательные вкусы искушенных персон.

Мебель для гостиниц эконом класса

Меблировке гостиничных номеров эконом класса присущ практичный минимализм. Они обставляются таким образом, чтобы у гостей было все необходимое для оптимального проживания. Но поскольку компания Арт-НИКО придерживается в работе высокой планки, вложения и затраты на производство качественной продукции достаточно велики, поэтому наша деятельность больше ориентирована на выпуск мебели бизнес и элит класса.